Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Towns

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
EXODUS Productora Audiovisual Cornellà de Llobregat +34 669 75 73 61 https://exodusproduction.com
cameraobscura studio Blanes +34 616 500 219 www.cameraobscura-studio.com
023.Think.Create.Produce. Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.es023.com
Miguel Velilla Filmmaker Barcelona 686928494 miguelvelilla.com/
Nou-Studios Barcelona Audiovisual, SL. Barcelona 931753095 www.nou-studios.com
Custom Films Barcelona 607897170 / , 667412526 www.customfilms.tv
The Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 938553468, 629836740 www.wildpony.es
HAROLD ENTERTAINMENT Barcelona 932541200/914320033 www.haroldentertainment.com
El Dedo en el Ojo S.L. Barcelona 93 444 76 78 www.eldedoenelojo.com
SurFilm Audiovisual and Commercial Productions SL Barcelona 609 813 855 www.sur-film.com
Western Productions S.L. Barcelona 616 972 124 www.westernproductions.tv
VISUALMEDIA COMUNICACIÓN AUDIOVISUAL, S.L. Barcelona 93 531 49 11, 616 472 713 www.visualmediabcn.com
Vista Productions Barcelona 629 414 121 www.vista-productions.com
SETUP production services, S.L. Barcelona 932106346, 639944499 www.setup-bcn.com
Sauvage.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Rec Stop & Play, S.L. Barcelona 93 453 75 48 www.recstopandplay.com
Icecream Pictures SL Barcelona +34 93 348 43 75 www.icecreampictures.tv
Plató Obert de produccions (POP Productions) Barcelona 93 476 03 73, 670255140 www.platoobert.com
Mashup Barcelona- Content & Storytellers Barcelona 654 169 064 https://mashup.barcelona
LaCosa Barcelona +34 93 215 90 23 www.la-cosa.com

Pages