Search results

Here you’ll find a directory of Catalan professionals related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The professionals are classified by categories. The Barcelona Film Commission updates and registers the information.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
Xavi Muñoz Villalba Badalona 606 716 617 www.blacklodgestudio.es
Jaume Najarro Jodar Pineda de Mar 675 112 124 jnajarro.wix.com/trabajos
Quico Fuentes Granollers 619 778 825
Isaac Bergadà i Agustí Barcelona 656 312 515 www.lostcuts.com
Roger Delmont Barcelona 617 481 095 www.rogerdelmont.net
Xavier Benasco Rodríguez Mediona 617 41 43 22617 41 43 22617 41 4 www.film3.tv
Mª Eulàlia Muntané Merino Barcelona 619 628 919 www.meulalia.muntanemerino.com
Andrea Pérez Gutiérrez Barcelona 696 240 578 cosmoderna.com
Raul Celis Barcelona 675 399 834, +1 407 454 4949 vimeo.com/RaulCelis
Krystopher Andrade Vilanova i la Geltrú 603 395 040 www.fashionfilms.com.br
Albert Renedo Soler Barcelona albertrenedo.portfoliobox.net
Andreu Ausiró Conde Barcelona 627 869 973 https://vimeo.com/omarifilms
Silvia Canut Martínez Barcelona 627 571 854 www.silviacanut.com
Ana Torres Barcelona 644 324 139 www.torresmovies.com
Paolo Nutile Barcelona 602660596 www.paolonutile.com
Daniel Benavides Barcelona 667325958 www.danibenavides.com
Bernat Aragonés Fusté Barcelona 637750948 www.antavianafilms.com
Aurora Molina Barcelona 626 122 150 www.auroramolina.info
Jordi Puig Martin Barcelona 625 183 823 www.linkedin.com/in/jordipuigfilmeditor/
Carlos Prieto Cabrera Barcelona 630 863 891 www.carlosprietocabrera.com

Pages