Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
Seitofilms Barcelona 626603872 www.seitofilms.cat
Hispart, S.A. (Stereo Rent) Barcelona 93 498 09 80, 627 955 435, 606 680 816 www.stereorent.es
Alder art studio Barcelona 635053772
Ovide Badalona 93 247 00 00, 900 900 717 www.ovide.com
Prestacam Barcelona 623196987 https://www.prestacam.com
Napalm Rentals Barcelona 936 117 974 napalmrentals.com/
Aclam | Camera & Studios Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamcamerastudiorental.com
Avisual PRO Barcelona 93 435 64 89 www.avisualpro.es
Moviemach Dosrius - Maresme Film Commission +34 937 916 434, +34 667 569 395 www.moviemach.com
Sublab Iberica, S.L. Sant Pere de Ribes +34 693 51 80 79 www.sublab.tv
Zekko Studio Cornellà de Llobregat +34 930 051 493 , +34 687 324 523 www.zekkostudio.com
Streaming on Set El Masnou - Maresme Film Commission +34 93 555 10 01 www.streamingonset.com
Sonority Barcelona 680 73 70 12 https://sonority.es/
Banzai Studio Badalona 93 389 0464 www.banzaistudio.tv
Avisual Shop Barcelona 93 013 28 49 www.avisualshop.es
Vitel, S.A. Barcelona 93 490 30 30, 609 537 721 www.vitelsa.es
La Cápsula Barcelona 93 451 10 90, 671 124 190 www.lacapsula.es
DIT World Barcelona 93 174 10 76 www.ditworld.com
Poal Productions Barcelona 93 417 64 37 www.poalproductions.com
Silver Gelatine Studio Barcelona 651 828 237 www.silvergelatine-studio.com

Pages