Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
Virgili Barcelona 93 414 09 25 www.virgili.com
Mashup Barcelona- Content & Storytellers Barcelona 654 169 064 https://mashup.barcelona
Estudi Conrad Barcelona 93 414 51 53 www.conradtorras.com
abeldb Barcelona 93 541 62 73, 606 506 215 www.abeldb.com
La diferencia Barcelona 93 271 21 21 www.ladiferencia.tv/
Seomaniak Barcelona 610 900 235 https://seomaniak.com/
Compacto, SCCL Barcelona 629030506 www.compacto.coop
Incis Films Barcelona 630873424 www.incisfilms.com
Unografik Barcelona 691562299 www.unografik.com
Strategycomm Mataró - Maresme Film Commission +34 93 790 12 53 www.strategycomm.net/index.php/es/
23 Unlimited Barcelona 639406907 www.23unlimited.com
Efímero Films Barcelona SCCL Sant Cugat del Vallès +34 653 383 079 www.efimerofilms.com
GIPANDE SEO & Social Sant Cugat del Vallès (+34) 93 030 9552 https://gipande.xyz
Ontranslation Barcelona 930130403 www.ontranslation.es
SWP Studio Barcelona 637032609 www.swpstudio.com
Exclusive Products Exclusivas Publicitarias S.L. Barcelona 932553173 exclusiveproducts.es
FUENTEDEIDEAS Mataró - Maresme Film Commission +34 687 209 870 www.fuentedeideas.net
Dora Agency (Edicions la Nit, S.L.) Barcelona 932724980 www.dora-agency.eu
Loud Barcelona Barcelona 93 170 79 70 www.loudbarcelona.com
Lux Media Comunicació, S.L. Girona +34 972 911 400, + 34 626 396 892 www.luxmedia.cat

Pages