Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
023.Think.Create.Produce. Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.es023.com
Miguel Velilla Filmmaker Barcelona 686928494 miguelvelilla.com/
Mayo films Barcelona 937043424
The Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 938553468, 629836740 www.wildpony.es
HAROLD ENTERTAINMENT Barcelona 932541200/914320033 www.haroldentertainment.com
Videoconversion Barcelona 93 417 37 39, 639 94 92 94 videoconversion.es
Peekaboo Animation, S.L. Barcelona 935116493, 618 142 089 www.peekabooanimation.com
Looky Produccions Barcelona 93 532 68 70, 688 972 720 www.lookyproduccions.com
Señora X Productos Barcelona, SL Barcelona 93 481 43 91 www.señoraxproductions.com
El Terrat Gestiones XXI, S.L. Barcelona 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Laboratoris Color EGM, S.A. Barcelona 93 201 63 88 www.egm.es/digital-content
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Igluuu Studio, S.L. Barcelona 93 272 43 46 www.igluuu.com
Arte Soy S.L. Barcelona 687315240 www.ladafilm.com
VideoEvents Barcelona 935 351 035 www.videoevents.es
Avisual Concept Barcelona 935 351 035 www.avisualconcept.es
Stream You Barcelona 639406907 www.streamyou.es
El Cuarto Mono Barcelona 935185152 www.4mono.com
tururut Art Infogràfic sl Girona +34 972 183 302 www.tururut.media
Kumbu Films Barcelona 637705554 www.kumbufilms.com

Pages