Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
Inmobiliaria Pocomaco SA Barcelona 93 757 67 07 www.aticgroup.es
Spathios Barcelona spathios.com
Casa Capell Barcelona 93 368 65 16, 682 177 627 www.casacapell.com
Espiral Spaces Barcelona 629 198 268 www.espiralspaces.com/
Top Studios, S.L. Barcelona 93 225 15 55 www.topstudios.com
ApartEasy Barcelona 93 451 67 66, 690 235 741 www.aparteasy.com
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
BCNLocations.com Barcelona 601 042 393 bcnlocations.com
Location Support Barcelona 93 300 31 78 www.locationsupport.tv
Ites Pro Barcelona 93 232 89 93 www.ites.es
Señora X Productions Barcelona 932 55 39 88 señoraxproductions.com
Encuentra Location Agency Barcelona 93 555 77 86, 609 27 90 43 www.locationagency.es
Unida Studio Barcelona 93 179 78 41 www.unidastudio.com
Ingracia Barcelona 93 317 03 30 www.ingracia.com
La Gelidense Connect SLU Gelida M. +34 660 862 477 lagelidensecoworking.com
PARKMEDIA (EUMOVIL BARCELONA) Sant Just Desvern +34 934 806 100 mediapark.mediapro.es/
Projormon Sitges +34 610 456 077 roselldavid.wixsite.com/splocalitzacions
Fira Barcelona- Gran Via Barcelona 93 233 20 27, 628 255 966 www.firabarcelona-guestevents.com
Fira Barcelona- Montjuïc Barcelona 93 233 20 27, 628 255 966 www.firabarcelona-guestevents.com
ByStudio Granollers +34 93 846 49 70, +34 619 778 824 www.byteimatge.com

Pages