Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
Mayo films Barcelona 937043424
SurFilm Audiovisual and Commercial Productions SL Barcelona 609 813 855 www.sur-film.com
Western Productions S.L. Barcelona 616 972 124 www.westernproductions.tv
Icecream Pictures SL Barcelona +34 93 348 43 75 www.icecreampictures.tv
Massa d'Or Produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 310 35 10 www.massador.com
El Terrat Gestiones XXI, S.L. Barcelona 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Distinto Films Barcelona 93 319 20 94 www.distintofilms.com
PSN – Production Service Network Barcelona 699 926 249 www.productionservicenetwork.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 933 090 778 www.mindedfactory.com
Fasten Films Barcelona 930 24 18 57 https://fastenfilms.com
Magrana Barcelona 660949988 www.magrana.com
Alhena Production Barcelona 600 44 90 18, 629 51 78 66 www.alhena.cat
Tangenio Barcelona 938 581 932, 679205094 www.tangenio.com
Limmat Films Montcada i Reixac +34 698 604 095 www.limmatfilms.com
Carmel Barcelona 934618071 www.estudicarmel.com
Unida Studio Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidastudio.com
A Contraluz Films Barcelona 660 949 988 www.acontraluzfilms.com
Udol de Llop S.C.P. Sant Feliu de Llobregat 693 724 302 www.udoldellopproduccions.cat
Castelao Pictures S.L L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 93 336 85 55 www.filmax.com
Producciones Oxígeno Barcelona 93 362 24 45 hp://www.produccionesoxigeno.es/

Pages