Directori d'empreses

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Bambina Catering Barcelona 615 355 413 www.labambinacatering.com
Catering Privat L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 931654143 privatevents.cat/
Cuina Justa Sant Boi de Llobregat 936303234 www.cuinajusta.com
Lemon Catering Sentmenat +34 650 48 69 78 www.lemoncatering.es
Home Chef Catering Barcelona 656 516 372 www.h-chef.com
Frankachela Catering Barcelona 93 147 66 68 www.frankachela.com
Ole Mallorca Barcelona 93 245 10 46, 607 270 509 www.grupo-ole.es
Homemeals S.L. Sant Cugat del Vallès +34 93 563 16 47 www.zamping.com
Salta Catering Barcelona 93 351 38 65 www.saltacatering.com
L'Esclusivitá Catering Barcelona 670 884 059 www.lesclusivitacatering.com
Coco Catering Terrassa +34 93 785 07 33, +34 629 074 855 www.cococatering.com
Hotel Class Valls Valls +34 977 60 80 90, +34 639519714 www.hotelclassvalls.com
Casanovas Càtering Traiteur Barcelona 93 423 65 08 www.casanovascatering.com
Loom Sustainable Experiences Barcelona 93 553 58 40, 636 847 038, 606 850 102 www.loomsostenible.com
Lapetrella Barcelona 691 921 388 www.lapetrella.com
Les Gourmets Barcelona 93 323 19 59 www.lesgourmets.es
Nova Catering Barcelona 93 595 14 08 www.barcelona-catering.com
El Càtering de la Bibi, S.L. Barcelona 93 217 68 51 www.elcateringdelabibi.com
La cocina palpita Barcelona 696 189 042, 678 799 275 www.lacocinapalpita.com
Mercadal Cuinats Girona 972411183 Www.mercadalcuinats.cat

Pàgines