Directori de professionals

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaume Carreras Barcelona 600 016 041 jaumecarrerasmusica.com
Daniel Fontrodona AMPS Barcelona 607 220 217 www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=81037299
Lício Marcos de Oliveira Barcelona 659 766 664 www.imdb.com/name/nm0646696/
Miguel Fernandez Girona 696 498 826 www.mmikkael.com
Nicolas Hermansen Barcelona 606 178 333
Felipe Montecinos Barcelona 653 301 828
Gonzalo Perales i Roy Barcelona 659 477 354 www.lurrexproductions.com
Jose Jota Fernández Barcelona 686 419 103 josejf.blogspot.com
Carlos León Chulio Barcelona 639 524 818
Jofre Llivina Gimenez Barcelona 696 736 582 www.linkedin.com/pub/jofre-llivina/39/9a7/18b
Ramon Polo Pascual Barcelona 637 773 115 www.ramonpolo.eu
Sisco Peret Alcalde Barcelona 680 412 477
Ivan Capillas Moran Sabadell 656 334 049 www.ivancapillas.com
Aleix Ramon El Vendrell 648 069 579 www.aleixramon.com
Joan Padrol Escolies Barcelona 93 450 24 85, 619 762 348
Roger Blasco Cardona Sant Just Desvern 655 880 562 rogerblasco.cat
Ferran Ausina Sebastia Barcelona https://es.linkedin.com/in/ferran-ausina-59774b26
Marco Chiaperotti Barcelona 647 273 509 www.marcochiaperotti.com
Jose M. Rubio Sáez Granollers 93 879 56 30, 697 672 537, 655 528 583 https://josemrubiosaez.wordpress.com/
Gianni Quarta Barcelona 670 353 520, + 44 740 179 39 20 www.gianniquarta.com

Pàgines