Directori de professionals

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Quim Miquel Sant Cugat del Vallès 607 919 122 www.quimmiquel.com
Joan Benet Beltran Barcelona 93 211 62 81, 649 983 083 www.joanbenet.com
Jose Antonio Santos Castelldefels 654 608 597 www.funnyshadows.com
Josep Mª Civit Barcelona 93 211 95 06, 659 003 477 www.plnbfree.com/dop/josep-m-civit-2
Felipe Contreras Soto Barcelona 93 004 19 38, 671 205 039 www.felipecontrerassoto.com
Maxi Diaz Barcelona 697 245 093 www.makinmotion.com
Alex Font Herranz Barcelona 637 868 268 www.alexfont.net
Àlex Pardo Giró Barcelona 659 536 694 www.rocksteady.es
Cristóbal Franco Hurtado Barcelona 679 217 372 www.youtube.com/user/CristobalFranco/videos
Manuel Fernandez Campello Barcelona 657 901 250 www.manoelfernandez.com
José Javier Arrontes Junquera Barcelona 93 348 13 48, 600 378 660 www.javiarrontes.com
Bernat Bosch Barcelona 656 804 023 www.bernatbosch.com
Pere Pueyo Barcelona 93 450 75 66, 629 426 072
Martin Elena Muiña Sitges 669 061 883 www.martinelena.com
Guillem Valle Barcelona 606 990 687 www.guillemvalle.eu/films
Aymar del Amo Alcàcer Barcelona 650 855 980 www.zucrefilms.com
Ricard Canyellas Guasch Barcelona 626 603 872 planbfree.com/dop/ricard-canyellas/
Quico Fuentes Granollers 619 778 825
Inaki Gorraiz Barcelona 607 280 718 www.inakigorraiz.com
Gabriel Kerbs L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 691 123 035 www.imdb.com/name/nm4168708/

Pàgines