Directori de professionals

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Quim Miquel Sant Cugat del Vallès 607 919 122 www.quimmiquel.com
Joan Benet Beltran Barcelona 93 211 62 81, 649 983 083 www.joanbenet.com
Jose Antonio Santos Castelldefels 654 608 597 www.funnyshadows.com
Manuel Fernandez Campello Barcelona 657 901 250 www.manoelfernandez.com
José Javier Arrontes Junquera Barcelona 93 348 13 48, 600 378 660 www.javiarrontes.com
Bernat Bosch Barcelona 656 804 023 www.bernatbosch.com
Pere Pueyo Barcelona 93 450 75 66, 629 426 072
Guillem Valle Barcelona 606 990 687 www.guillemvalle.eu/films
Aymar del Amo Alcàcer Barcelona 650 855 980 www.zucrefilms.com
Ricard Canyellas Guasch Barcelona 626 603 872 planbfree.com/dop/ricard-canyellas/
Quico Fuentes Granollers 619 778 825
Inaki Gorraiz Barcelona 607 280 718 www.inakigorraiz.com
Gabriel Kerbs L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 691 123 035 www.imdb.com/name/nm4168708/
Adrià Mayol Toll Mollet del Vallès 659 353 745 www.adriamayol.com
Júlia Matheu Sant Cugat del Vallès 636 636 051 www.juliamatheu.com
Roger Martínez Pallejà Barcelona 639 069 007 www.imdb.com/name/nm1139952/
Francesc Noya de Bes Barcelona 617 403 001 www.fnoya.com
Andreu Rebés La Seu d’Urgell 618 187 770 www.andreurebes.com
Pep Sancho Graells Barcelona 637 993 782 www.pepsanchograells.com
Pep Soler Plana Sant Cugat del Vallès 93 544 18 21, 649 453 455

Pàgines