Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Streaming on Set El Masnou - Maresme Film Commission +34 93 555 10 01 www.streamingonset.com
Sonority Barcelona 680 73 70 12 https://sonority.es/
Banzai Studio Badalona 93 389 0464 www.banzaistudio.tv
Moviemach Dosrius - Maresme Film Commission +34 937 916 434, +34 667 569 395 www.moviemach.com
Avisual PRO Barcelona 93 435 64 89, 662 387 263 www.avisualpro.es
Avisual Shop Barcelona 93 013 28 49 www.avisualshop.es
Ovide Barcelona 93 247 00 00, 900 900 717 www.ovide.com
Vitel, S.A. Barcelona 93 490 30 30, 609 537 721 www.vitelsa.es
La Cápsula Barcelona 93 451 10 90, 671 124 190 www.lacapsula.es
DIT World Barcelona 93 174 10 76 www.ditworld.com
Poal Productions Barcelona 93 417 64 37 www.poalproductions.com
Silver Gelatine Studio Barcelona 651 828 237 www.silvergelatine-studio.com
Seitofilms Barcelona 639 463 928 www.seitofilms.cat
Top Studios, S.L. Barcelona 93 225 15 55, 93 225 08 53 www.topstudios.com
Reflecta, S.A. Barcelona 93 339 11 54 www.reflecta.com
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
B&W Foto- Video Barcelona 93 285 30 51 https://bwfotovideo.es
Eikonos SA Cornellà de Llobregat 93 439 73 05 / 670 87 54 69 www.eikonos.com
Hispart, S.A. (Stereo Rent) Barcelona 93 498 09 80, 627 955 435, 606 680 816 www.stereorent.es
Brainstormingfilms Barcelona 660 986 580 https://brainstormingfilms.es

Pàgines