Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
Action Location Sant Andreu de Llavaneres 620677154 www.actionlocation.com
Fira Barcelona- Gran Via Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 espacios-singulares.firabarcelona.com/ca/locations
Fira Barcelona- Montjuïc Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 espacios-singulares.firabarcelona.com/ca/locations
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
ApartEasy Barcelona 93 451 67 66, 690 235 741 www.aparteasy.com
Aclam Records Barcelona 93 170 17 68 www.aclamrecords.cat
Casa Capell Barcelona 93 368 65 16, 682 177 627 www.casacapell.com
Ingracia Barcelona 93 317 03 30 www.ingracia.com
Golden Studio Barcelona 93 179 78 41, 649 620 481 www.goldenstudiobarcelona.com
Sheltair Barcelona 636 264 502 sheltair.io
Col·legi de Teatre de BCN- Production office Barcelona 93 423 97 37 www.coledeteatredebarcelona.com
Coworking in Barcelona Barcelona 629 828 479 www.coworkinginbarcelona.com
ByStudio Granollers +34 93 846 49 70, +34 619 778 824 www.byteimatge.com
PARKMEDIA AUDIOVISUAL S.L. Sant Just Desvern 93 480 61 00, 660 61 20 16 mediapark.mediapro.es/
Spot Professional Lightservice, S.L. Barcelona 93 221 60 18, 690 380 205 www.spot-lightservice.com
Shoot Estudios Barcelona 627 805 007 www.shootestudios.com
Parc Audiovisual de Catalunya Terrassa 93 787 59 59 www.parcaudiovisual.cat
En Ville Studio & Locations Barcelona 687 979 081 www.envillestudiobcn.com
Plató obert de produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 476 03 73 www.platoobert.com

Pàgines