Directori d'empreses

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Agencia · Team Barcelona 93 453 04 27 www.agencia-team.com
NAU Agency Barcelona 93 667 01 04, 685 477 371 www.nauagency.com
Francina Agencia de Models Barcelona 93 212 56 26 www.francinamodels.com
La Central Barcelona 93 210 29 82, 635 610 906 www.representanteslacentral.com
Mot Actors i Models Barcelona 93 405 16 26 www.motmodels.es
Salvador Model Agency Barcelona 93 416 00 06 vww.salvadoragency.es
Golden Agency Barcelona 93 177 45 82, 654 500 316 www.goldenagency.es
Lali Agency Barcelona 93 858 28 29, 600 475 679 www.laliagency.com
Gimpera Models- Shooting Days, SL Barcelona 93 240 54 64 www.gimperamodels.com
Fashion Model Bcn L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 932031063 / 657871751 www.fashionmodelbcn.com
Barcino Management Barcelona 93 300 63 11, 692 056 853 www.barcinomanagement.com
Elenco Agència Barcelona 93 858 50 88 www.elencoagencia.com
Piùbella Models Agency Girona 629507776 www.piubellamodels.com
Little Monkeys Child Model Agency Barcelona 606 444 446 www.littlemonkeysagency.com
Agència Penelope Barcelona 93 304 15 28, 663 701 611, 638 042 370 www.agenciapenelope.com
World Talents Management, S.L. Barcelona 93 768 94 95, 690 014 427 www.worldtalentsmodels.com
Role Models Barcelona 93 269 32 54, 638 172 957 www.rolemodelmgmt.com
Traffic Models Barcelona 93 414 02 68, 93 414 68 30 www.trafficmodels.com
Acting Publicidad, S.L. Barcelona 93 200 19 16 www.actingpublicidad.es