Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Smilefilms Barcelona 93 348 79 01 www.smilefilms.es
023 Content&Media Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.es023.com
Sideart Comunicació Barcelona 93 457 20 29 www.sideart.com
Wasabi Produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 494 94 13, 696 182 210 www.wasabiproduccions.com
RCR Films Barcelona 93 254 12 00 www.rcrfilms.com
Associació de consumidors de mitjans audiovisuals- TAC Barcelona 93 488 17 57 www.consumidorsaudiovisuals.cat
RVD Media Group Alella +34 620 951 230 www.rvdmediagroup.com
El Geranio Rojo Barcelona 607 554 156 www.genaraneyra.com
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Atman Audiovisual S.L. Barcelona 93 015 63 69 www.atmanaudiovisual.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Screen Veintiuno Barcelona 93 238 42 52 www.screen21.es
Looky Produccions Barcelona 93 532 68 70, 688 972 720 www.lookyproduccions.com
HELLA-FILM Cerdanyola del Vallès +34696234352 www.hella-film.es
POC Barcelona 93 419 96 15, 629 123 161 www.poc.cat

Pàgines