Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
EMB Filmmakers Barcelona 93 681 66 50, 637 595 557 www.embfilmmakers.com
ERAM Medialab, S.L. Salt 972 402 258 www.eram.cat
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Mil Máscaras, S.L Barcelona 93 318 84 96 milmascaras.es/
Peekaboo Animation, S.L. Barcelona 618 142 089 www.peekabooanimation.com
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Smilefilms Barcelona 93 348 79 01 www.smilefilms.es
023 Content&Media Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.es023.com
Sideart Comunicació Barcelona 93 457 20 29 www.sideart.com
Wasabi Produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 494 94 13, 696 182 210 www.wasabiproduccions.com
RCR Films Barcelona 93 254 12 00 www.rcrfilms.com
Associació de consumidors de mitjans audiovisuals- TAC Barcelona 93 488 17 57 www.consumidorsaudiovisuals.cat
RVD Media Group Alella +34 620 951 230 www.rvdmediagroup.com
El Geranio Rojo Barcelona 607 554 156 www.genaraneyra.com
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Atman Audiovisual S.L. Barcelona 93 015 63 69 www.atmanaudiovisual.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net

Pàgines