Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Zerco Films Barcelona 626 970 565 www.zerkofilms.com
Laura Craus Barcelona 640 566 153 https://lauracraus.wixsite.com/photography
Visiona TV Barcelona 93 228 91 91, 677 440 674 www.visiona.tv
Palma Pictures Barcelona 93 118 27 52 www.palmapictures.es
Alhena Production Barcelona 93 461 73 30 www.alhena.cat
Minimal Films Barcelona 93 513 41 10 www.minimalfilms.com
Rodar y Rodar CINE, S.L. Barcelona 93 415 51 00 www.rodaryrodar.com
Gimpera Models- Shooting Days, SL Barcelona 93 240 54 64 www.gimperamodels.com
Tesauro, S.A. Barcelona 93 487 82 03, 629 367 536 www.tesauro.com
Mallerich Films- Paco Poch, S.L. Barcelona 93 203 30 25 www.pacopoch.cat
Arcadia Motion Pictures Barcelona 93 414 30 71 www.arcadiamotionpictures.com
Unida Films Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidafilms.com/
Castelao Productions L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 93 336 85 55 www.filmax.com
Produccions Audiovisuals Antàrtida S.L. Barcelona 93 410 66 31, 681 380 167 www.antartida.tv
The Cast Barcelona Barcelona 93 795 25 32 www.thecastbcn.net
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Tàndem Entertainment Barcelona 93 304 06 50 , 629 830 072 www.tandem-bcn.com
Diagonal Televisió, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 268 85 30 www.diagonaltv.es
Dagoll Dagom Barcelona 93 451 72 06, 93 323 55 31 www.dagolldagom.com
Createl, S.L. Barcelona 93 457 70 70 www.createl.tv

Pàgines