Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona + 34 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
I + C Futura, S.L. Barcelona 93 406 93 93, 609 524 788 www.imascfutura.com
Ganxoo Media Barcelona 679 843 590 www.ganxoo.com
Els Films de les Sargantanes, S.L. Barcelona 656 430 491 sargantanafilms.wordpress.com
Dr. Troy Barcelona 639 375 341 www.doctroy.com
Zerkofilms Barcelona 626 970 565 www.zerkofilms.com
Laura Craus Barcelona 640 566 153 https://lauracraus.wixsite.com/photography
Visiona TV Barcelona 93 228 91 91, 677 440 674 www.visiona.tv
Palma Pictures Barcelona 93 118 27 52 www.palmapictures.es
Alhena Production Barcelona 93 461 73 30 www.alhena.cat
Minimal Films Barcelona 93 513 41 10 www.minimalfilms.com
Rodar y Rodar CINE, S.L. Barcelona 93 415 51 00 www.rodaryrodar.com
Tesauro, S.A. Barcelona 93 487 82 03, 629 367 536 www.tesauro.com
Mallerich Films- Paco Poch, S.L. Barcelona 93 203 30 25 www.pacopoch.cat
Arcadia Motion Pictures Barcelona 93 414 30 71 www.arcadiamotionpictures.com
Unida Films Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidafilms.com/
Castelao Productions L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 93 336 85 55 www.filmax.com
Produccions Audiovisuals Antàrtida S.L. Barcelona 93 410 66 31, 681 380 167 www.antartida.tv
The Cast Barcelona Barcelona 93 795 25 32 www.thecastbcn.net
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com

Pàgines