Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Just Films S.L. Barcelona 610 114 730 www.justfilms.com
Català Productions Sant Just Desvern +34680337667 www.catalaproductions.com
Shasta Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 119 21 50 www.sdp.cat
BAMF Producciones, S.L. Barcelona 93 420 40 90 www.bamfproducciones.com
Batea Films Barcelona 93 301 10 08, 657 085 341 www.bateafilms.com
Alhena Production Barcelona 93 461 73 30 www.alhena.cat
Playfiction Video Barcelona 661 168 127 www.playfiction.com
Visum Studio Barcelona 93 024 78 00, 692 433 362 www.visumstudio.com
La Lupa Produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 265 45 82, 669 318 307 www.lalupapro.com
El Dedo en el Ojo S.L. Barcelona 93 444 76 78 www.eldedoenelojo.com
Mago Audiovisual Production, S.L. Barcelona 93 207 08 34 www.magoproduction.com
Bande à part- Escola de Cinema, SL Barcelona 93 444 76 78 www.bandeapart.org
Boom Creative Barcelona 601 410 355 www.boom-creative.es
Trio de doses Barcelona 646 643 799 www.triodedoses.com
Inicia Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 008 06 18, 656 605 905 www.iniciafilms.com
Inside Channel Barcelona 93 245 84 43, 639 184 685 www.insidechannel.com
Bonapassa, Cinema & Audiovisual Consulting, S.L. Barcelona 639 461 792 www.bonapassa.com
alter. Barcelona 618 848 482 alter-films.com/
Fitzcarraldo Films L'Hospitalet de Llobregat +43 680 278 060 http://www.fitzcarraldo-films.com/
Udol de Llop S.C.P. Sant Feliu de Llobregat 693 724 302 www.udoldellopproduccions.cat

Pàgines