Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Tàndem Entertainment Barcelona 93 304 06 50 , 629 830 072 www.tandem-bcn.com
Andrei Films Barcelona 93 009 21 58, 639 330 536 www.andrei.es
Estudio Rodolfo Pastor Barcelona 93 125 28 21 www.estudiorodolfopastor.com
El toro azul producciones Barcelona 93 124 88 22 eltoroazul.wordpress.com
Mentuy Films Barcelona 93 309 63 16, 610 173 531 www.mentuyfilms.com
Eddie Saeta, S.A. Barcelona 93 467 70 40 www.eddiesaeta.es
Fuera de Campo Producciones, S.L. Barcelona 93 126 63 85, 652 208 556 www.fueradecampofilms.com
The Factory Entertainment Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 655 380 405 www.thefactoryentertainment.com
Malditos Produce Barcelona 93 667 74 69 www.malditosproduce.com
Expectativa Barcelona 617 176 652, 679 286 323 www.expectativa.net
Tusitala Producciones Cinematográficas, S.L. Barcelona 93 302 14 46 www.tusitala.es
SF Producciones Barcelona 93 218 56 00, 687 519 956 www.sfproduccions.com
Bausan Films, S. L. Barcelona 93 241 15 11 www.bausanfilms.com
Bastian Films Barcelona 93 247 35 81 www.bastianfilms.com
Amorós Producciones, S.L.U Barcelona 93 250 68 67 www.amorospc.com
Produccions La Llacuna Barcelona 662 241 040 www.lallacuna.org
Citoplasmas Stop Motion Animation Barcelona 93 285 43 59, 639 251 505 www.citoplasmas.com
Just Films, S.L. Barcelona 610 114 730 www.justfilms.com
Apemanstudio Barcelona 93 532 69 79, 636 363 054 www.apemanstudio.com
Mango Lassi Productions Barcelona 936819574 - 661897080 mangolassiproductions.com

Pàgines