Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Mango Lassi Productions Barcelona 93 681 95 74, 661 897 080 mangolassiproductions.com
Sauvage.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Bonapassa, Cinema & Audiovisual Consulting, S.L. Barcelona 639 461 792 www.bonapassa.com
Rec Stop & Play, S.L. Barcelona 93 453 75 48 www.recstopandplay.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Avisual Concept Barcelona 93 535 10 35, 671 244 255 www.avisualconcept.es
Alca Films, SL Barcelona 93 017 47 67 www.alcafilms.com
MusicVideos by Manuel Mira Barcelona 652 023 674 www.musicvideosmm.com
Balea films Barcelona 627 571 854 www.baleafilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Münchhausen Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 463 52 52, 666 266 330, 657 525 699 www.munchhausen.ee
Goodgate Productions Barcelona 93 406 90 19 www.goodgate.tv
Hide Studio Barcelona 678 104 423 www.hidestudio.es
Nov25Films Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25films.net
Andrei Films Barcelona 93 009 21 58, 639 330 536 www.andrei.es
Le monde est à moi Barcelona 610 810 566 www.lemondeestamoi.es
Proddigi Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 532 66 47 www.proddigi.com
Filma-T Barcelona 93 177 31 92 www.filma-t.com
Mamma Team Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 485 66 77 www.mammateam.com

Pàgines