Directori d'empreses

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
EMB Filmmakers Barcelona 93 681 66 50, 637 595 557 www.embfilmmakers.com
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
The Bad Cat Company Barcelona 93 289 24 50 www.badcat.cat
Bonapassa, Cinema & Audiovisual Consulting, S.L. Barcelona 639 461 792 www.bonapassa.com
Camera Crew Barcelona – Josep Gutierrez Barcelona 626 940 681 www.josepgutierrez.com
Rec Stop & Play, S.L. Barcelona 93 453 75 48 www.recstopandplay.com
Ifeelms Barcelona 93 180 97 85, 687 790 622 www.ifeelms.com
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Altervideo, S.L. Barcelona 93 323 32 74 www.altervideo.tv
Avisual Concept Barcelona 93 535 10 35, 671 244 255 www.avisualconcept.es
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
La diferencia Barcelona 93 492 00 83 www.ladiferencia.tv/servicios-tecnicos/
Alca Films, SL Barcelona 93 017 47 67 www.alcafilms.com
Balea films Barcelona 627 571 854 www.baleafilms.com
Hide Studio Barcelona 678 104 423 www.hidestudio.es
Nov25Films Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25films.net
Proddigi Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 532 66 47 www.proddigi.com
Poal Productions Barcelona 93 417 64 37 www.poalproductions.com
Filma-T Barcelona 93 177 31 92 www.filma-t.com

Pàgines