Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Anythink- Creative Producers Barcelona 93 277 85 18 www.anythink.es
CM Audiovisual Barcelona 644 754 766
Shasta Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 119 21 50 www.sdp.cat
Laura Craus Barcelona 640 566 153 https://lauracraus.wixsite.com/photography
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
Setzenou Sant Feliu de Llobregat +34695481300 www.setzenou.com
Broadcaster, S.L. Barcelona 93 487 54 82 www.grupbroadcaster.com
Aproductions Barcelona 93 114 29 27 www.aproductions 360.info
startap.cat Santa Coloma de Queralt +34 669 52 78 64 +34 625 576507 www.startap.cat
Anou Audiovisuals, S.L. Barcelona 93 535 35 30, 615 545 163 www.anou.net
Flynamic Drone Barcelona 630 124 498 www.flynamicdrone.com
Pandora Box TV Barcelona 93 624 03 40 www.pandoraboxtv.com
Atman Audiovisual S.L. Barcelona 93 015 63 69 www.atmanaudiovisual.com
New Moon Productions Barcelona 93 485 14 49 www.newmoon.productions
Playfiction Video Barcelona 661 168 127 www.playfiction.com
Minimal Films Barcelona 93 513 41 10 www.minimalfilms.com
Ojo x ojo Films Barcelona 93 516 91 70, 662 367 977 www.stefanonicoli.com
Kilogram Box Barcelona 693 728 979 www.kilogrambox.com

Pàgines