Directori d'empreses

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Udol de Llop S.C.P. Sant Feliu de Llobregat 693 724 302 www.udoldellopproduccions.cat
Les Films d'Icare Barcelona 655413196 https://cargocollective.com/alexandrebre
Les Films d'Icare Barcelona 655413196 https://cargocollective.com/alexandrebre
Shasta Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 177 18 33 www.sdp.cat
FX Animation Barcelona 3D Shool Fx Barcelona 93 481 43 91 www.fxanimation.es
Verano Barcelona 637427829 www.verano.tv
Castelao Pictures S.L L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 93 336 85 55 www.filmax.com
Produccions Planetàries Granollers +34 93 840 06 33, +34 609 775 829 www.propla.net
The Production Club Barcelona 661 685 934 www.theproduction.club
Octovisuals Terrassa +34 628 79 16 09 www.octovisuals.com
Planetàries Films Granollers +34 609 775 829, +34 938 400 633 www.vimeo.com/planetariesfilms
Barcelona Shooting Granollers +34 938 400 633, +34 609 775 829 www.barcelonashooting.cat
Paisatges Verticals, fotografia aèria Girona +34 972 646 858 www.paisatgesverticals.cat
La Tortuga Sound Barcelona 620028250 www.tortugasound.es
Perra Films Sitges +34 683 325 947 www.perrafilms.com
Nihao Films Barcelona 622 919 776 www.nihaofilms.com
Laboina Produccions Barcelona 696017882 www.laboinaproduccions.com
Barcelona Production Alella - Maresme Film Commission +34 656 313 424 www.barcelonaproduction.com
Clack Mataró +34 656 961 959 www.clack.cat
La Voladora Producciones Barcelona 664522508 lavoladoraproducciones.com

Pàgines