Directori d'empreses

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Zerco Films Barcelona 626 970 565 www.zerkofilms.com
Jason Keith fotografia Barcelona 615 109 056 www.jasonkeith.co.uk
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Houston Films Barcelona 639 422 388 www.houstonfilms.tv
Anythink- Creative Producers Barcelona 93 277 85 18 www.anythink.es
CM Audiovisual Barcelona 644 754 766
Shasta Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 119 21 50 www.sdp.cat
Laura Craus Barcelona 640 566 153 https://lauracraus.wixsite.com/photography
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Just Love Barcelona Barcelona 664 125 727 hola@justlovebarcelona.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Andergraun Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 184 34 27, 687 459 674 www.andergraun.com
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
LaCamara Producció Audiovisual Barcelona 667 207 470 www.lacamara.cat
Setzenou Sant Feliu de Llobregat +34695481300 www.setzenou.com
Broadcaster, S.L. Barcelona 93 487 54 82 www.grupbroadcaster.com
BAMF Producciones, S.L. Barcelona 93 420 40 90 www.bamfproducciones.com
Batea Films Barcelona 93 301 10 08, 657 085 341 www.bateafilms.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Estudi 918 Girona +34 972 29 73 72 www.estudi918.com

Pàgines