Directori d'empreses

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Miquel Solé Aleu 653857359
Yumatic Barcelona 930174904 https://yumagic.com/
El Geranio Rojo Barcelona 607554156 www.genaraneyra.com
Associació de consumidors de mitjans audiovisuals- TAC Barcelona 93 488 17 57 http://www.consumidorsaudiovisuals.cat
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona + 34 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Just Films S.L. Barcelona 610 114 730 www.justfilms.com
Video Broadcasting Catalonia SL Barcelona 656 909 041 www.djtalmedia.com
Limelight Spain Barcelona 631 069 979 www.limelight.es
Zapping Produccions Barcelona 629 075 359 zappingproduccions.com/
Fresco Film Services Barcelona 93 706 54 30 www.frescofilm.com
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Escena Digital Locutores Barcelona 666 931 829 www.locutortv.es/index_voiceoversspanish.htm
Joan Cuní Producer Montmeló (+34) 659 506 271 www.joancuniproducer.com
Eva Soldino- Fotografía Corporativa y de Eventos Llinars del Vallès +34 607 324 038 www.evasoldino.com
Uno Punto Dos- Videos Corporativos y de Eventos Llinars del Vallès +34 607 324 038 www.unopuntodos.com
Uno Punto Dos- Videos Corporativos y de Eventos Llinars del Vallès +34 607 324 038 www.unopuntodos.com
Dante Sorgentini Barcelona 612 287 821 dantesorgentini.tk
FLAIX FM, S.L. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.flaixfm.cat
Radio Flaixbac, S.A. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.radioflaixbac.cat
I + C Futura, S.L. Barcelona 93 406 93 93, 609 524 788 www.imascfutura.com

Pàgines