Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
GIPANDE SEO & Social Sant Cugat del Vallès (+34) 93 030 9552 www.gipande.es
JPC Comunicació Barcelona 659 510 714 www.jpccomunicacion.es
Fragment Agency Barcelona 615 105 351 www.fragment.agency
FLAIX FM, S.L. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.flaixfm.cat
Radio Flaixbac, S.A. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.radioflaixbac.cat
Grupo Zeta Barcelona 93 265 53 53 www.grupozeta.es
Carlos Rondón Fotografía, Diseño & Video Barcelona 93 221 79 13 , 639 406 907 www.carlosrondon.com
Anythink- Creative Producers Barcelona 93 277 85 18 www.anythink.es
Kopy Barcelona Barcelona 93 494 20 57 www.kopybarcelona.com
Metacom BCN Barcelona 638 375 498 https://barcelona.metacom.es/
Sònia Massagué Community Manager Granollers +34695248281 soniamassague.com/
Broadcaster, S.L. Barcelona 93 487 54 82 www.grupbroadcaster.com
Estudi 918 Girona +34 972 29 73 72 www.estudi918.com
Estudi Virgili, S.L. Barcelona 93 414 09 25 www.virgili.com
Fayos Creativos Sant Cugat del Vallès +34 617 309 302 www.fayoscreativos.com
Interprofit Barcelona 93 467 02 32 www.interprofit.es
Hispart, S.A. (Stereo Rent) Barcelona 93 498 09 80, 627 955 435, 606 680 816 www.stereorent.es
Mindshare Spain Barcelona 93 327 30 00 www.mindshare.es
Bonapassa, Cinema & Audiovisual Consulting, S.L. Barcelona 639 461 792 www.bonapassa.com
Sigla Comunicación Barcelona 93 280 91 60 www.siglacomunicacion.com

Pàgines