Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Ovide Barcelona 93 247 00 00, 900 900 717 www.ovide.com
Eutópica Cornellà de Llobregat +34 933 77 66 62 www.eutopica.com
Sonotech Aiguafreda 938441730 www.sonotech.cat
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
Hispart, S.A. (Stereo Rent) Barcelona 93 498 09 80, 627 955 435, 606 680 816 www.stereorent.es
SenoLog Barcelona 93 219 20 11, 637 531 385 www.senolog.com
Tuset Studio Barcelona 93 371 30 93 , 638 174 871 www.tusetstudio.com
Avisual PRO Barcelona 93 435 64 89, 662 387 263 www.avisualpro.es
BarcelonaStudios Lighting Sant Adrià del Besòs +34 93 463 90 11, +34 646 039 978 www.barcelonastudios.net
MOVIE-MEN Asociación de Técnicos en Iluminación y Maquinistas Argentona 93 741 45 23, 93 741 44 76, 609 76 16 28 www.movie-men.com
Baf General de Catalunya, S.L. Barcelona 93 340 99 19 www.bafgc.com
Sclat Barberà del Vallès 93 564 48 04 www.sclat.com
Aluzine Rentals Sant Boi de Llobregat + 93 475 04 63, +34 647 502 330 www.aluzine.tv
Banzai Studio Badalona 93 389 0464, 93 464 6625 www.banzaistudio.tv
Arcoiris Lighting Systems, S.A. Montcada i Reixac +34 93 300 39 55 www.arcoirislighting.com
Teloalkilo Barcelona 93 277 77 04 www.teloalkilo.com
La Rulot, S.L. Barcelona 93 278 81 02 www.larulot.com
LocLum, S.L.N.E. Barcelona 93 307 46 34, 663 288 969, 678 514 415 www.loclum.com
Grau Luminotecnia, S.A. Barcelona 93 325 76 11 www.grauluminotecnia.com
Silver Gelatine Studio Barcelona 651 828 237 www.silvergelatine-studio.com

Pàgines