Search results

This directory lists the Catalan companies related to the audiovisual sector that have registered through the available online form. The companies are classified by categories. The BFC and the CFC manage and update the directory with new applicants.

If you have any doubts or comments about this directory, no not hesitate to contact us.

Categories

Title Town Phone Email Website
L P Sitges - Film Cluster Costa Barcelona +34 616 831 711 www.lpservice.biz
SurFilm Audiovisual and Commercial Productions SL Barcelona 609 813 855 www.sur-film.com
Western Productions S.L. Barcelona 616 972 124 www.westernproductions.tv
Vista Productions Barcelona 629 414 121 www.vista-productions.com
SETUP production services, S.L. Barcelona 932106346, 639944499 www.setup-bcn.com
Sauvage.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Icecream Pictures SL Barcelona +34 93 348 43 75 www.icecreampictures.tv
Nunu Barcelona 93 300 61 05, 636021907 www.nunu.es
MAGO AUDIO VISUAL PRODUCTION, SL. Barcelona 93 207 08 34 www.magoproduction.com
LaCosa Barcelona +34 93 215 90 23 www.la-cosa.com
Bluesky Productions, S.L. Barcelona 638 059 959, 610 795 083 www.bluesky.cat
The Bad Cat Company Barcelona 93 289 24 50, 676 490 065 www.badcat.cat
Anou Audiovisuals, S.L. Barcelona 93 535 35 30 , 610 20 35 69 www.anou.net
PSN – Production Service Network Barcelona 699 926 249 www.productionservicenetwork.com
15L Films & Service Barcelona 3493 463 52 52, 34657 52 56 99 www.15-L.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 933 090 778 www.mindedfactory.com
Fasten Films Barcelona 930 24 18 57 https://fastenfilms.com
Magrana Barcelona 660949988 www.magrana.com
Vivi- Film, S.L. Barcelona 93 323 80 80 www.vivi-film.com
Division Q Barcelona 676 517 538 www.divisionq.es

Pages