Directori de professionals

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Quim Miquel Sant Cugat del Vallès 607 919 122 www.quimmiquel.com
Joan Benet Beltran Barcelona 93 211 62 81, 649 983 083 www.joanbenet.com
Jose Antonio Santos Castelldefels 654 608 597 www.funnyshadows.com
Josep Mª Civit Barcelona 93 211 95 06, 659 003 477 www.plnbfree.com/dop/josep-m-civit-2
Felipe Contreras Soto Barcelona 93 004 19 38, 671 205 039 www.felipecontrerassoto.com
Alex Font Herranz Barcelona 637 868 268 www.alexfont.net
Cristóbal Franco Hurtado Barcelona 679 217 372 www.youtube.com/user/CristobalFranco/videos
Pere Pueyo Barcelona 93 450 75 66, 629 426 072
Guillem Valle Barcelona 606 990 687 www.guillemvalle.eu/films
Ricard Canyellas Guasch Barcelona 626 603 872 planbfree.com/dop/ricard-canyellas/
Inaki Gorraiz Barcelona 607 280 718 www.inakigorraiz.com
Adrià Mayol Toll Mollet del Vallès 659 353 745 www.adriamayol.com
Francesc Noya de Bes Barcelona 617 403 001 www.fnoya.com
Andreu Rebés La Seu d’Urgell 618 187 770 www.andreurebes.com
Pep Sancho Graells Barcelona 637 993 782 www.pepsanchograells.com
Blai Tomàs Bracquart Barcelona 658 101 050
Jesús Robisco Barcelona 670 082 963 www.jesusrobisco.com
Carles Gusi Poquet Barcelona 660 743 576 www.imdb.com/name/nm0348873/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Jordi Azategui Parra Barcelona 93 219 14 05, 639 330 536 www.azategui.com
Joan Bordera Benaiges Barcelona 606 695 303 www.joanbordera.com

Pàgines