Directori de professionals

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Ventura Pons Sala Barcelona 93 231 08 48 www.venturapons.cat
Sarah Renau Wehr Barcelona 666 100 686 www.sarahrenau.jimdo.com
Neus Ballús Montserrat Barcelona www.elkinograf.com
Jordi Frades Barcelona 639 300 895
Àlex Lora Cercós Barcelona 93 318 98 14, 629 966 130 www.alexlora.net
Josep Maria Vallès Torner Barcelona 650 035 580
Mireia Gibert Gurria Barcelona 666 841 807
Krystopher Andrade Vilanova i la Geltrú 603 395 040 www.fashionfilms.com.br
Laia Manresa Casals Barcelona 93 215 35 30, 699 530 730
Niccolò Bruna Barcelona 622 545 976 ready.barcelona
Albert Renedo Soler Barcelona albertrenedo.portfoliobox.net
Àlex Macías Conesa Barcelona 646 944 615 www.asdirector.wix.com/alexmacias
Pau Balagué Peláez Barcelona 636 587 399
Meritxell Colell Aparicio Barcelona 676 173 278 www.meritxellcolell.com
Jaume Najarro Jodar Pineda de Mar 675 112 124 jnajarro.wix.com/trabajos
Eloi Colom Prats Barcelona 659 331 866
Gonzalo López Antolín Barcelona 93 531 29 91
Edgar Melo Gutiérrez Barcelona 652 510 317 bcnmakingof.com
Paloma Zapata Barcelona 647 790 445 www.palomazapata.com
Silvia Martínez Fernandez Barcelona 630 745 810 https://silviaportfolio.wordpress.com/

Pàgines