Directori de professionals

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Isabel Val Sánchez Barcelona 617 641 063 www.isabelval.com
Carles Vilà Pérez Barcelona 93 826 20 38, 647 603 040 www.animalesarodar.com
Júlia Matheu Sant Cugat del Vallès 636 636 051 www.juliamatheu.com
Pep Masias Barcelona 607 332 156 www.pepmasias.cat
Gustavo Osorio Barcelona 651 828 237 www.silvergelatine.com
Marta Pons Miralbell Barcelona 606 444 446 www.martapons.com
Ricardo Armengol Mugarza Castelldefels 651 749 323 https://es.linkedin.com/in/ricardo-armengol-mugarza-81187454
Isaac Bergadà i Agustí Barcelona 656 312 515 www.lostcuts.com
Eloi Colom Prats Barcelona 659 331 866
Marta Torras Crexells Barcelona 93 412 37 36, 620 055 240
Marién Piniés Sitges 93 896 05 23, 639 128 355
Ainara Munt Ojanguren Barcelona 686 395 149
Juanma Miguel Blanco L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 625 744 668 juanmablanco.com
Ramir Lanau Salinas Manresa 93 182 00 43, 610 452 424 aerialproductions.es/
Lidia Martorell Carraté Barcelona 655 044 218 www.lidiamo.org
Noelia Mudarra Matas Badalona 93 464 03 39
Francesc Meseguer Barcelona 630 739 708 www.fmeseguer.com
Carles Martin Rizzo Barcelona 665 935 824 www.cmrizzoaerialimg.com
Sophie Köhler Barcelona 687 051 380 www.sophiekoehler.com
Sara Rovira Esteva Barcelona 645 464 573 pagines.uab.cat/sara_rovira/

Pàgines