Directori de professionals

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaume Miró Díaz Sant Andreu de Llavaneres 600 401 141 www.bcnlocationstock.com
Eva Piqué Ripoll Igualada 685 954 729 www.bonitasproductions.com
Jordi Barrera Fontrodona Barcelona 649 531 526 www.jordibarrera.com
David Cuspinera Barcelona 645 757 353
Sergi Cabrera Salvaña Barcelona 607 645 418
Toni Duch Roosens Barcelona 627 339 619 www.toniduch.com
Noemí Oliete Sanclemente Barcelona 696 781 141
Isabel Val Sánchez Barcelona 617 641 063 www.isabelval.com
Carles Vilà Pérez Barcelona 93 826 20 38, 647 603 040 www.animalesarodar.com
Stefania Farina Barcelona 93 209 77 61 www.adloc.eu
Jordi Herreros Pagès Barcelona 93 212 46 48, 696 199 704
Aleix Marin Diaz Barcelona 650 950 280 www.aleixmd.com
Júlia Matheu Sant Cugat del Vallès 636 636 051 www.juliamatheu.com
Pep Masias Barcelona 607 332 156 www.pepmasias.cat
Gustavo Osorio Barcelona 651 828 237 www.silvergelatine.com
David Sanchez Gimenez Terrassa 630 204 240 www.localizacionesbarcelona.com
Lluís Servitje Riera Barcelona 616 568 836 www.shotandcoldlocations.com
Eduard Tarrado Farrè Barcelona 636 287 067
Marta Pons Miralbell Barcelona 606 444 446 www.martapons.com
Omar Colado Barcelona 654 122 007 www.omarcolado.com

Pàgines