Directori de professionals

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Rosor Foret Robau Barcelona 679 144 746 www.rosorforet.com
David Coll Cuenca Barcelona 655 211 577 www.actorplus.es
Mercè Espelleta Barcelona 687 459 815 www.merceespelleta.com
Anna Arboix Baltà Barcelona 607 824 189 www.annaarboix.com
Roger Muntés Barcelona 680 138 705 www.rogermuntes.com
Jorge Crecis Barcelona +44 798 352 97 44 www.jorgecrecis.com
Pep Armengol Comes Barcelona 93 317 86 76, 610 537 373 www.peparmengol.com
Emma Haro Baldoví Barcelona 639 081 586 www.castingbcn.com
Luci Lenox Barcelona 677 527 824 www.lucilenox.com
Jaume Najarro Jodar Pineda de Mar 675 112 124 jnajarro.wix.com/trabajos
Norma Masip Gustems Barcelona 674 314 740
Sílvia Menéndez Cahue Barcelona 93 285 49 90, 609 760 255 www.castingco.net
Laia Grau Barcelona 667 082 590
Mercè Rovira Barcelona 657 164 724 masqueactriz.blogspot.com.es
David Morales Martín Barcelona 673 736 611
Margherita Bergamo Meneghini Barcelona 635 300 277 cargocollective.com/margheritabergamo
Alejandra Alaff Barcelona 626 263 141 www.caasting.com
Rakel Marín Ezpeleta Barcelona 615 362 805 www.rakelezpeleta.com