Directori de professionals

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Neus Ballús Montserrat Barcelona www.elkinograf.com
Roger Delmont Barcelona 617 481 095 www.rogerdelmont.net
Raquel Enriquez Castro Barcelona 657 609 667 flavors.me/raquelenriquez
Raul Celis Barcelona 675 399 834, +1 407 454 4949 vimeo.com/RaulCelis
Àlex Lora Cercós Barcelona 93 318 98 14, 629 966 130 www.alexlora.net
Aymar del Amo Alcàcer Barcelona 650 855 980 www.zucrefilms.com
Aurora Molina Barcelona 626 122 150 www.auroramolina.info
Andrea Pérez Gutiérrez Barcelona 696 240 578 cosmoderna.com
Jordi Azategui Parra Barcelona 93 219 14 05, 639 330 536 www.azategui.com
Albert Renedo Soler Barcelona albertrenedo.portfoliobox.net
Andreu Ausiró Conde Barcelona 627 869 973 https://vimeo.com/omarifilms
Carlos Borrego Martín Barcelona 622 125 786 www.carlosborregomartin.com
Isaac Bergadà i Agustí Barcelona 656 312 515 www.lostcuts.com
Meritxell Colell Aparicio Barcelona 676 173 278 www.meritxellcolell.com
Mª Eulàlia Muntané Merino Barcelona 619 628 919 www.meulalia.muntanemerino.com
Carlos Prieto Cabrera Barcelona 630 863 891 www.carlosprietocabrera.com
Silvia Canut Martínez Barcelona 627 571 854 www.silviacanut.com
Massimo Perego Barcelona 626 659 370 www.massimoperegomeroni.com
Ana Torres Barcelona 644 324 139 www.torresmovies.com
Tim Cibele Barcelona 634219574

Pàgines