Directori de professionals

Municipis

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Joan Benet Beltran Barcelona 93 211 62 81, 649 983 083 www.joanbenet.com
Pere Pueyo Barcelona 93 450 75 66, 629 426 072
Guillem Valle Barcelona 606 990 687 www.guillemvalle.eu/films
Ricard Canyellas Guasch Barcelona 626 603 872 planbfree.com/dop/ricard-canyellas/
Inaki Gorraiz Barcelona 607 280 718 www.inakigorraiz.com
Francesc Noya de Bes Barcelona 617 403 001 www.fnoya.com
Pep Sancho Graells Barcelona 637 993 782 www.pepsanchograells.com
Blai Tomàs Bracquart Barcelona 658 101 050
Jesús Robisco Barcelona 670 082 963 www.jesusrobisco.com
Carles Gusi Poquet Barcelona 660 743 576 www.imdb.com/name/nm0348873/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Jordi Azategui Parra Barcelona 93 219 14 05, 639 330 536 www.azategui.com
Joan Bordera Benaiges Barcelona 606 695 303 www.joanbordera.com
German de Santiago Puy Barcelona 649 772 810 www.germandesantiago.com
Fèlix Bonnin Torvisco Barcelona 607 340 301
Pablo de Val Borro Barcelona 93 174 06 65, 675 533 748
Joan Babiloni Navarro Barcelona 639 721 672
Frederic Comí Barcelona 669 730 328 www.fredericcomi.com
Núria Roldós Segarra Barcelona 636 466 408 www.nuriaroldos.com
Jordi Ruiz Masó Barcelona 001 (626) 417 5464 www.jordiruizmaso.com
Josep Mª Civit Barcelona 932127750 www.josepcivit.com