Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Tuset Studio Barcelona 93 371 30 93, 638 174 871 www.tusetstudio.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Makamusic Barcelona 93 535 20 11, 689 175 884 www.makamusic.cat
Light Runner, S.L. Barcelona 607 632 509 www.lightrunner.es
Avisual PRO Barcelona 93 435 64 89, 662 387 263 www.avisualpro.es
Top Studios, S.L. Barcelona 93 225 15 55, 93 225 08 53 www.topstudios.com
Plató obert de produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 476 03 73 www.platoobert.com
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
Multimedia Rentals Tarragona (+34) 640 396 763 www.multimedia-rentals.com
BCN Studio Badalona (+34) 620 296 421 www.bcnstudio.tv
En Ville Studio & Locations Barcelona 687 979 081 www.envillestudiobcn.com
Fira Barcelona- Gran Via Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 espacios-singulares.firabarcelona.com/ca/locations
Fira Barcelona- Montjuïc Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 espacios-singulares.firabarcelona.com/ca/locations
Wsco Plató L'Hospitalet de Llobregat +34 685 141 710 www.wscoplato.com
Plató Granollers Granollers 93 840 06 33 www.platogranollers.cat
Castingco, Casting Services, S.L. Barcelona 93 285 49 90, 609 760 255 www.castingco.net
Casa Capell Barcelona 93 368 65 16, 682 177 627 www.casacapell.com
POC Barcelona 93 419 96 15, 629 123 161 www.poc.cat
Golden Studio Barcelona 93 179 78 41, 649 620 481 www.goldenstudiobarcelona.com
Mu-Service Palau Solità i Plegamans +34 93 864 55 50, +34 93 864 03 73, +34 627 537 117 www.mu-service.com

Pàgines