Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Barcelona Shooting Granollers +34 938 400 633, +34 609 775 829 www.barcelonashooting.cat
Plató Granollers Granollers +34 93 840 06 33 www.platogranollers.cat
Seeway Barcelona 934874227 www.seeway.net
Banzai Studio Badalona 93 389 0464 www.banzaistudio.tv
S15 Plató Cornellà de Llobregat +34 933 031 540 www.s15plato.com
Fira Barcelona- Montjuïc Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 films.firabarcelona.com
Fira Barcelona- Gran Via Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 films.firabarcelona.com
Tuset Studio Barcelona 93 371 30 93, 638 174 871 www.tusetstudio.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Makamusic Barcelona 93 535 20 11, 689 175 884 www.makamusic.cat
Light Runner, S.L. Barcelona 607 632 509 www.lightrunner.es
Top Studios, S.L. Barcelona 93 225 15 55, 93 225 08 53 www.topstudios.com
Plató obert de produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 476 03 73 www.platoobert.com
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
Multimedia Rentals Tarragona (+34) 640 396 763 www.multimedia-rentals.com
BCN Studio Badalona (+34) 620 296 421 www.bcnstudio.tv
En Ville Studio & Locations Barcelona 687 979 081 www.envillestudiobcn.com
Wsco Plató L'Hospitalet de Llobregat +34 685 141 710 www.wscoplato.com
Castingco, Casting Services, S.L. Barcelona 93 285 49 90, 609 760 255 www.castingco.net
Casa Capell Barcelona 93 368 65 16, 682 177 627 www.casacapell.com

Pàgines