Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
The Production Club Barcelona 661 685 934 www.theproduction.club
Barcelona Shooting Granollers +34 938 400 633, +34 609 775 829 www.barcelonashooting.cat
Nihao Films Barcelona 622 919 776 www.nihaofilms.com
Barcelona Production Alella - Maresme Film Commission +34 656 313 424 www.barcelonaproduction.com
Mambo Productions Barcelona 677869356 www.mamboprods.com
Puck Produccions Sant Just Desvern 606419133 https://puckproduccions.com
Moviemach Dosrius - Maresme Film Commission +34 937 916 434, +34 667 569 395 www.moviemach.com
Producciones Oxígeno Barcelona 93 362 24 45 hp://www.produccionesoxigeno.es/
EMB Filmmakers Barcelona 93 681 66 50, 637 595 557 www.embfilmmakers.com
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Mango Lassi Productions Barcelona 93 681 95 74, 661 897 080 mangolassiproductions.com
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
The Cast Barcelona Barcelona 93 795 25 32 www.thecastbcn.net
Benecé Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 284 07 19, 637 718 621 www.benece.es
Sauvage.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Unida Films Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidafilms.com/
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Balea films Barcelona 627 571 854 www.baleafilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com

Pàgines