Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Balea films Barcelona 627 571 854 www.baleafilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Münchhausen Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 463 52 52, 666 266 330, 657 525 699 www.munchhausen.ee
Goodgate Productions Barcelona 93 406 90 19 www.goodgate.tv
Diagonal Televisió, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 268 85 30 www.diagonaltv.es
Mendips Barcelona 93 015 38 36, 695 168 250 www.mendips.es
Polar Star Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 200 47 77 www.polarstarfilms.com
Smilefilms Barcelona 93 348 79 01 www.smilefilms.es
Productora Starporcasa Barcelona 93 017 65 27 www.starporcasa.com
Mamma Team Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 485 66 77 www.mammateam.com
BLAU Serveis Barcelona 676 653 588 www.blau-s.com
Grupo Audiovisual MM Barcelona 652 023 674 www.manuelmira.es
Production Services- Spain (PS-SP) Barcelona 699 926 249, 608 928 234 www.productionservices-spain.com
Mentuy Films Barcelona 93 309 63 16, 610 173 531 www.mentuyfilms.com
European Productions Barcelona 93 224 01 97, 93 225 31 57, 616 821 310 www.europeanproductions.com
Los Veintiocho Films Barcelona 93 269 52 77, 658 909 471 www.losveintiochofilms.com
The Production Club Barcelona 661 685 934 www.theproduction.club
Blue023 Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.blue023.com

Pàgines