Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
El Geranio Rojo Barcelona 607554156 www.genaraneyra.com
Zapping Produccions Barcelona 629 075 359 zappingproduccions.com/
Fresco Film Services Barcelona 93 706 54 30 www.frescofilm.com
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Escena Digital Locutores Barcelona 666 931 829 www.locutortv.es/index_voiceoversspanish.htm
Joan Cuní Producer Montmeló (+34) 659 506 271 www.joancuniproducer.com
Frame Zero Barcelona 93 481 57 37 www.framezero.es
Dr. Troy Barcelona 639 375 341 www.doctroy.com
Glassy Films Barcelona 930082395 www.glassyfilms.com
Zerkofilms Barcelona 626 970 565 www.zerkofilms.com
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Andergraun Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 184 34 27, 687 459 674 www.andergraun.com
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
Aproductions Barcelona 93 114 29 27 www.aproductions 360.info
Palma Pictures Barcelona 93 118 27 52 www.palmapictures.es
Flynamic Drone Barcelona 630 124 498 www.flynamicdrone.com
ICECREAM PICTURES SL +34 93 348 43 75 www.icecreampictures.tv
Cósmico Barcelona 93 221 14 35 www.cosmico.tv
Atman Audiovisual S.L. Barcelona 93 015 63 69 www.atmanaudiovisual.com
New Moon Productions Barcelona 93 485 14 49 www.newmoon.productions

Pàgines