Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
The Production Club Barcelona 661 685 934 www.theproduction.club
Paisatges Verticals, fotografia aèria Girona +34 972 646 858 www.paisatgesverticals.cat
Barcelona Production Alella - Maresme Film Commission +34 656 313 424 www.barcelonaproduction.com
Mambo Productions Barcelona 677869356 www.mamboprods.com
24 imatges x segon, S.L. Celrà 972 493 192 www.24ixs.net/
Fotoempresas Photo Studio, SL Barcelona 93 667 73 45 www.fotoempresas.es
Tuset Studio Barcelona 93 371 30 93, 638 174 871 www.tusetstudio.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
The Cast Barcelona Barcelona 93 795 25 32 www.thecastbcn.net
Unida Films Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidafilms.com/
Vivi- Film, S.L. Barcelona 93 323 80 80 www.vivi-film.com
Irene Suárez Studio Barcelona 677 504 559 www.irenesuarez.com
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Avisual Concept Barcelona 93 535 10 35, 671 244 255 www.avisualconcept.es
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Münchhausen Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 463 52 52, 666 266 330, 657 525 699 www.munchhausen.ee
Goodgate Productions Barcelona 93 406 90 19 www.goodgate.tv

Pàgines