Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Apartamento Barcelona 93 203 42 00, 607 578 685 www.elapartamento.tv
Avisual Concept Barcelona 93 535 10 35, 671 244 255 www.avisualconcept.es
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Münchhausen Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 463 52 52, 666 266 330, 657 525 699 www.munchhausen.ee
Goodgate Productions Barcelona 93 406 90 19 www.goodgate.tv
Le monde est à moi Barcelona 610 810 566 www.lemondeestamoi.es
Marta Pons children's photographer Barcelona 606 444 446 www.martapons.com
Photo Worklight Barcelona 93 485 50 52 www.jordigarcia.com
Filma-T Barcelona 93 177 31 92 www.filma-t.com
ready.barcelona Barcelona 658 187 301 ready.barcelona
Mamma Team Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 485 66 77 www.mammateam.com
Las Coleccionistas Barcelona 633 573 950 www.lascoleccionistas.com
El toro azul producciones Barcelona 93 124 88 22 eltoroazul.wordpress.com
Dora Joker Barcelona 600 416 829, 627 975 051 www.dorajoker.com
d2fotovideo Barcelona 622 204 545 www.d2fotovideo.com
Production Services- Spain (PS-SP) Barcelona 699 926 249, 608 928 234 www.productionservices-spain.com
European Productions Barcelona 93 224 01 97, 93 225 31 57, 616 821 310 www.europeanproductions.com

Pàgines