Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Dante Sorgentini Barcelona 612 287 821 dantesorgentini.tk
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Screen Veintiuno Barcelona 93 238 42 52 www.screen21.es
Mago Audiovisual Production, S.L. Barcelona 93 207 08 34 www.magoproduction.com
The others TV, S.L. Barcelona 93 217 84 99, 615 865 839 www.theothers.tv
Finesse Films Barcelona 93 315 83 47 www.thefinessefilms.com
Arcadia Motion Pictures Barcelona 93 414 30 71 www.arcadiamotionpictures.com
Imira Entertainment Barcelona 93 265 07 57 www.imiraentertainment.com
Peekaboo Animation, S.L. Barcelona 618 142 089 www.peekabooanimation.com
SAUVAGE.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Ifeelms Barcelona 93 180 97 85, 687 790 622 www.ifeelms.com
CaseStudy Barcelona 93 535 10 35 www.casestudy.es
Ikiru Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 219 20 77 www.ikirufilms.com
Avisual Concept Barcelona 93 535 10 35, 671 244 255 www.avisualconcept.es
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
Weplay Studio, S.L. 676 003 053 weplay-studio.com/
GrupoAudiovisual.Com Mataró +34 93 702 16 30 www.grupoaudiovisual.com
Castelao Productions L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 93 336 85 55 www.filmax.com

Pàgines