Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
La diferencia Barcelona 93 492 00 83 www.ladiferencia.tv/servicios-tecnicos/
Produccions Audiovisuals Antàrtida, S.L. Barcelona 93 410 66 31, 681 380 167 www.antartida.tv
Createl, S.L. Barcelona 93 457 70 70 www.createl.tv
Productora Starporcasa Barcelona 93 017 65 27 www.starporcasa.com
Production Services- Spain (PS-SP) Barcelona 699 926 249, 608 928 234 www.productionservices-spain.com
Films de l'Orient, S.L. Barcelona 93 213 42 04, 637 515 190 www.filmsorient.cat​
SF Producciones Barcelona 93 218 56 00, 687 519 956 www.sfproduccions.com
Batabat, S.C.C.L. Barcelona 93 270 35 90 www.batabat.cat
Atzucac Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 667 57 92 www.atzucacfilms.com
Jordi Orobitg Produccions Barcelona 93 016 08 18, 677 406 585 www.jordiorobitg.com
Associació de consumidors de mitjans audiovisuals- TAC Barcelona 93 488 17 57 www.consumidorsaudiovisuals.cat
Qué Rico Mambo S.L. Esparreguera (+34) 679 899 538 www.quericomambo.net
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Ganxoo Media Barcelona 679 843 590 www.ganxoo.com
Visiona TV Barcelona 93 228 91 91, 677 440 674 www.visiona.tv
Palma Pictures Barcelona 93 118 27 52 www.palmapictures.es
Flynamic Drone Barcelona 630 124 498 www.flynamicdrone.com
Pandora Box TV Barcelona 93 624 03 40 www.pandoraboxtv.com
El Dedo en el Ojo S.L. Barcelona 93 444 76 78 www.eldedoenelojo.com

Pàgines