Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Les Films d'Icare Barcelona 655413196 https://cargocollective.com/alexandrebre
Les Films d'Icare Barcelona 655413196 https://cargocollective.com/alexandrebre
Shasta Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 177 18 33 www.sdp.cat
Produccions Planetàries Granollers +34 93 840 06 33, +34 609 775 829 www.propla.net
The Production Club Barcelona 661 685 934 www.theproduction.club
Planetàries Films Granollers +34 609 775 829, +34 938 400 633 www.vimeo.com/planetariesfilms
La Tortuga Sound Barcelona 620028250 www.tortugasound.es
Perra Films Sitges +34 683 325 947 www.perrafilms.com
Laboina Produccions Barcelona 696017882 www.laboinaproduccions.com
Barcelona Production Alella - Maresme Film Commission +34 656 313 424 www.barcelonaproduction.com
La Voladora Producciones Barcelona 664522508 lavoladoraproducciones.com
Grayskull Barcelona 936 244 665 www.grayskull.tv
Mambo Productions Barcelona 677869356 www.mamboprods.com
Rai Films S.L. Cornellà de Llobregat +34 649 906 300 raifilms.co
Mediaframe Producciones Tarragona 902 027 308, 977 242 322 www.mediaframe.tv
Moviemach Dosrius - Maresme Film Commission +34 937 916 434, +34 667 569 395 www.moviemach.com
FreakShow Films Sant Andreu de Llavaneres - Maresme Film Commission +34 639 463 316 www.freakshowfilms.net/es/
Vimema Cornellà de Llobregat +34 933 031 540 https://www.vimema.com/en/
Producciones Oxígeno Barcelona 93 362 24 45 hp://www.produccionesoxigeno.es/
EMB Filmmakers Barcelona 93 681 66 50, 637 595 557 www.embfilmmakers.com

Pàgines