Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
El Geranio Rojo Barcelona 607554156 www.genaraneyra.com
El Terrat de Produccions, S.L.U. Barcelona + 34 93 458 07 27 www.elterrat.com
Limelight Spain Barcelona 631 069 979 www.limelight.es
Zapping Produccions Barcelona 629 075 359 zappingproduccions.com/
Eixam Media Barcelona 93 117 73 78 www.eixammedia.com
Escena Digital Locutores Barcelona 666 931 829 www.locutortv.es/index_voiceoversspanish.htm
Joan Cuní Producer Montmeló (+34) 659 506 271 www.joancuniproducer.com
Uno Punto Dos- Videos Corporativos y de Eventos Llinars del Vallès +34 607 324 038 www.unopuntodos.com
FLAIX FM, S.L. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.flaixfm.cat
Radio Flaixbac, S.A. Barcelona 93 505 55 55 www.radioflaixbac.cat
Ganxoo Media Barcelona 679 843 590 www.ganxoo.com
Frame Zero Barcelona 93 481 57 37 www.framezero.es
White Moose Productions Sabadell 653 05 71 04 www.whitemooseproductions.com
CRAZYFORLOCAS Vilassar de Mar 607703319 www.crazyforlocas.com
Dr. Troy Barcelona 639 375 341 www.doctroy.com
Glassy Films Barcelona 930082395 www.glassyfilms.com
Zerkofilms Barcelona 626 970 565 www.zerkofilms.com
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Houston Films Barcelona 639 422 388 www.houstonfilms.tv
Anythink- Creative Producers Barcelona 93 277 85 18 www.anythink.es

Pàgines