Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
EMB Filmmakers Barcelona 93 681 66 50, 637 595 557 www.embfilmmakers.com
Just Love Barcelona Barcelona 664 125 727 www.justlovebarcelona.com
Manuel Mira Filmaker Barcelona 652 023 674 www.cineyvideo.es
Producciones Oxígeno Barcelona 93 362 24 45
Mango Lassi Productions Barcelona 93 681 95 74, 661 897 080 mangolassiproductions.com
BEELINE production & design Barcelona 606 393 525 www.beeline.es
Tuset Studio Barcelona 93 371 30 93, 638 174 871 www.tusetstudio.com
Arroz Barcelona 93 250 55 75, 639 345 600 www.arroz.tv
The Bad Cat Company Barcelona 93 289 24 50 www.badcat.cat
The Cast Barcelona Barcelona 93 795 25 32 www.thecastbcn.net
Benecé Produccions, SL Barcelona 93 284 07 19, 637 718 621 www.benece.es
Sauvage.TV Barcelona 93 530 60 17, 727 700 673 www.sauvage.tv
Unida Films Barcelona 93 179 78 41 unidafilms.com/
Vivi- Film, S.L. Barcelona 93 323 80 80 www.vivi-film.com
Irene Suárez Studio Barcelona 677 504 559 www.irenesuarez.com
Camera Crew Barcelona – Josep Gutierrez Barcelona 626 940 681 www.josepgutierrez.com
Rec Stop & Play, S.L. Barcelona 93 453 75 48 www.recstopandplay.com
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Ifeelms Barcelona 93 180 97 85, 687 790 622 www.ifeelms.com

Pàgines