Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Zapping Produccions Barcelona 629 075 359 zappingproduccions.com/
Frame Zero Barcelona 93 481 57 37 www.framezero.es
Els Films de les Sargantanes, S.L. Barcelona 656 430 491 sargantanafilms.wordpress.com
Fosca Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 284 94 96 www.foscafilms.net
Rollyhoo Mataró +34 671 65 76 87 www.rollyhoo.com
Laura Craus Barcelona 640 566 153 https://lauracraus.wixsite.com/photography
Andergraun Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 184 34 27, 687 459 674 www.andergraun.com
LaCamara Producció Audiovisual Barcelona 667 207 470 www.lacamara.cat
Broadcaster, S.L. Barcelona 93 487 54 82 www.grupbroadcaster.com
Flynamic Drone Barcelona 630 124 498 www.flynamicdrone.com
Pandora Box TV Barcelona 93 624 03 40 www.pandoraboxtv.com
Alhena Production Barcelona 93 461 73 30 www.alhena.cat
El Kinògraf, S.L. Barcelona 637 596 396 www.elkinograf.com
Minimal Films Barcelona 93 513 41 10 www.minimalfilms.com
El Dedo en el Ojo S.L. Barcelona 93 444 76 78 www.eldedoenelojo.com
La Fábrica Naranja Barcelona 93 858 19 05 www.lafabricanaranja.es
Pere Portabella – Films 59 Barcelona 93 215 56 12 www.pereportabella.com
Rodar y Rodar CINE, S.L. Barcelona 93 415 51 00 www.rodaryrodar.com
Mago Audiovisual Production, S.L. Barcelona 93 207 08 34 www.magoproduction.com
Massa d'Or Produccions, S.L. Barcelona 93 310 35 10, 93 268 81 99, 661 313 155 www.massador.com

Pàgines