Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Jaja Film Barcelona 678 132 402 www.jajafilm.com
Image Nation, S.L Barcelona 93 295 40 44, 670 823 547 www.imagenation.es
Ikiru Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 219 20 77 www.ikirufilms.com
Minded Factory Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 625 583 331 www.mindedfactory.com
Münchhausen Productions, S.L Barcelona 93 463 52 52, 666 266 330, 657 525 699 www.munchhausen.ee
15-L. Films, S.L. Barcelona 93 463 52 52 www.15-L.com
Goodgate Productions Barcelona 93 406 90 19 www.goodgate.tv
Tàndem Entertainment Barcelona 93 304 06 50 , 629 830 072 www.tandem-bcn.com
Diagonal Televisió, S.L.U. Barcelona 93 268 85 30 www.diagonaltv.es
El toro azul producciones Barcelona 93 124 88 22 eltoroazul.wordpress.com
Distinto Films Barcelona 93 319 20 94 www.distintofilms.com
Mentuy Films Barcelona 93 309 63 16, 610 173 531 www.mentuyfilms.com
Amor y Lujo, S.L. Barcelona 644 431 872, 722 745 492 www.amorylujo.com
OVNI MediaLab Barcelona 93 323 16 66, 670 233 376 www.ovni.ws
Versus Films, S.L. Barcelona 633 755 166 www.versusfilms.com
Eddie Saeta, S.A. Barcelona 93 467 70 40 www.eddiesaeta.es
Fuera de Campo Producciones, S.L. Barcelona 93 126 63 85, 652 208 556 www.fueradecampofilms.com
Films de l'Orient, S.L. Barcelona 93 213 42 04, 637 515 190 www.filmsorient.cat​
The Factory Entertainment Barcelona 93 309 07 78, 655 380 405 www.thefactoryentertainment.com
Groc Barcelona 676 653 588 www.grocfilms.com

Pàgines