Directori d'empreses

Municipis

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Overcam Barcelona 636 463 071 www.overcam.es
Interloqua Terrassa 620024637 www.interloqua.com
ELEMENTO 3 FX S.L Sant Adrià del Besòs 654778336 www.elemento3fx.com
Barcino Management Barcelona 93 300 63 11 , 692 056 853 www.barcinomanagement.com
Fanatic Guitars SLU Barcelona 93 323 88 31 www.fanaticguitars.com
Backup Audiovisuals Barcelona 690 358 877 www.backup-av.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Alex Iniesta Comunicación Audiovisual Barcelona 93 534 20 54, 619 743 411 www.alexiniesta.com
Ovide Barcelona 93 247 00 00, 900 900 717 www.ovide.com
Imagin Art Barcelona 93 292 07 70, 902 20 20 30 www.imaginart.es
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
Associació Singermornings Vestuari Barcelona 678 298 776
G2VISUALGROUP-ROTULOS G2 S.L.U Vilassar de Dalt +34 937532684 www.rotulosg2.com
Eutópica Cornellà de Llobregat +34 933 77 66 62 www.eutopica.com
Sara Pastor Cot Mataró +34 629 60 60 83 www.sarapastor.com
Piùbella Models Agency Girona 629507776 www.piubellamodels.com
Action Location Sant Andreu de Llavaneres 620677154 www.actionlocation.com
L'Art Nupcial Castelldefels +34 936 363 506 ; +34 664 74 87 www.artnupcial.com
Little Monkeys Child Model Agency Barcelona 606 444 446 www.littlemonkeysagency.com
Fira Barcelona- Gran Via Barcelona 93 233 21 82, 628 321 834 espacios-singulares.firabarcelona.com/ca/locations

Pàgines