Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Insync Studio, S.L. Barcelona 649 233 792 https://es.linkedin.com/in/danizacarias
Banda Sonora Original Barcelona 619 524 014 www.bso.es
Nov25Sound Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25sound.net
Produccions Tot Rodat, S.L. Barcelona 93 446 23 00 www.totrodat.com
El Camaleón Sonido Barcelona 93 308 88 86 www.elcamaleonsonido.com
The Punch Mastering&Mix Studio Barcelona 662 289 843 www.the-punch.com
Here Comes The Sound Barcelona 687 077 131, 629 552 829 www.hctsound.com
Rosazul Estudi Barcelona 93 224 01 17, 655 170 854 www.rosazul.com
Locutors Catalans Barcelona 679 144 746 www.locutorscatalans.cat
Inspira Música Barcelona 608 929 401 www.inspiramusica.com
International Sound Studio S.A. Barcelona 93 320 84 00 www.soundstudio.es
La fàbrica de carbón Barcelona 93 432 56 45 www.lafabricadecarbon.com
Cadenza Studio Barcelona 93 167 93 71, 678 654 519 www.cadenzastudio.es
Interloqua Terrassa 937875912 www.interloqua.com
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
Byron Abadia Girona +34 609 80 27 87 www.byronabadia.com
CYO Studios Barcelona 93 238 75 77 www.cyostudios.com
Onda Estudios Barcelona 93 456 93 36, 635 106 860 www.ondaestudios.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Miut Sound & Video Postproduction Barcelona 93 467 28 70, 647 884 941 www.miut.es

Pàgines