Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Ohyeah Records Barcelona 93 639 90 51 www.ohyeahrec.com
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
Makamusic Barcelona 93 535 20 11, 689 175 884 www.makamusic.cat
Banda Sonora Original Barcelona 619 524 014 www.bso.es
Nov25Sound Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25sound.net
Produccions Tot Rodat, S.L. Barcelona 93 446 23 00 www.totrodat.com
The Punch Mastering&Mix Studio Barcelona 662 289 843 www.the-punch.com
Here Comes The Sound Barcelona 687 077 131, 629 552 829 www.hctsound.com
Rosazul Estudi Barcelona 93 224 01 17, 655 170 854 www.rosazul.com
Onidea Barcelona 93 534 15 33, 654 644 303 www.on-idea.com
Monday Music Barcelona 678 463 819 www.mondaymusic.es
Inspira Música Barcelona 608 929 401 www.inspiramusica.com
Barberà Films Barcelona 93 254 03 92 www.barberafilms.com
Cadenza Studio Barcelona 93 167 93 71, 678 654 519 www.cadenzastudio.es
Interloqua Terrassa 937875912 www.interloqua.com
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
CYO Studios Barcelona 93 238 75 77 www.cyostudios.com
Onda Estudios Barcelona 93 456 93 36, 635 106 860 www.ondaestudios.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Aclam Records Barcelona 93 170 17 68 www.aclamrecords.cat

Pàgines