Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Cadenza Studio Barcelona 93 167 93 71, 678 654 519 www.cadenzastudio.es
Interloqua Terrassa 620024637 www.interloqua.com
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
CYO Studios Barcelona 93 238 75 77 www.cyostudios.com
Onda Estudios Barcelona 93 456 93 36, 635 106 860 www.ondaestudios.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Aclam Records Barcelona 93 170 17 68 www.aclamrecords.cat
Miut Sound & Video Postproduction Barcelona 93 467 28 70, 647 884 941 www.miut.es
G23, SLU Barcelona 648 846 790 www.g23.es
Angel Sound Studio Barcelona 646 748 518, 680 539 361 www.angelsoundstudio.com
SonofilmPRO Viladecans +34 661 817 732 www.sonofilmpro.com
Banda Sonora Original Barcelona 619 524 014 www.bso.es
Makamusic Barcelona 93 535 20 11, 689 175 884 www.makamusic.cat
Nov25Sound Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25sound.net
Mandarina Estudi Barcelona 654 368 116 www.mandarinaestudi.com
Loop Audio Barcelona 617 919 591 www.loopaudio.com
La Rulot, S.L. Barcelona 93 278 81 02 www.larulot.com
LoftStation & Barberàfilms Barcelona 93 254 03 92, 600 404 335 , 625 508 887 www.loftstation.com
Nicotrack- Jordi Nicolau Barcelona 629 338 175 www.nicotrack.com

Pàgines