Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Alex Iniesta Comunicación Audiovisual Barcelona 93 534 20 54, 619 743 411 www.alexiniesta.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Screen Veintiuno Barcelona 93 238 42 52 www.screen21.es
Geoinformaticos, S.L.P. Barcelona 93 452 50 75 www.geoinformaticos.com
Linea-64. Efectos Digitales Barcelona 93 348 69 07, 650 950 747 www.linea-64.com
EGM Laboratorios Color, S.A. Barcelona 93 201 63 88, 650 317 592 www.egm.es
Ifeelms Barcelona 93 180 97 85, 687 790 622 www.ifeelms.com
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
Weplay Studio, S.L. 676 003 053 weplay-studio.com/
Eighty Four TV, SL Barcelona 691 863 467 www.eighty4.tv
Alca Films, SL Barcelona 93 017 47 67 www.alcafilms.com
GrupoAudiovisual.Com Mataró +34 93 702 16 30 www.grupoaudiovisual.com
Furia Digital Badalona +34 93 485 63 27 www.furia-digital.com
3D Granollers Granollers 93 840 06 33 www.3dgranollers.com
Mandarina Estudi Barcelona 654 368 116 www.mandarinaestudi.com
LoftStation & Barberàfilms Barcelona 93 254 03 92, 600 404 335 , 625 508 887 www.loftstation.com
Pixestudio Barcelona 93 218 39 24 www.pixestudio.com

Pàgines