Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Verano Barcelona 637427829 www.verano.tv
Animation Box Barcelona 660767521 animationbox.es
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Linea-64. Efectos Digitales Barcelona 93 348 69 07, 650 950 747 www.linea-64.com
EGM Laboratorios Color, S.A. Barcelona 93 201 63 88, 650 317 592 www.egm.es
Ifeelms Barcelona 93 180 97 85, 687 790 622 www.ifeelms.com
ADN Play Films Barcelona 93 450 72 41 www.adnplayfilms.com
Alca Films, SL Barcelona 93 017 47 67 www.alcafilms.com
023 Content&Media Barcelona 93 434 10 44 www.es023.com
Bcnplay Estudi Audiovisual Barcelona 93 303 71 77 www.bcnplay.com
Custom Effects, S.L. Barcelona 93 127 11 48, 607 897 170 www.customefx.com
AUDIV PRODUCTIONS Terrassa +34 622 708 573 www.audivproductions.com
Barberà Films Barcelona 93 254 03 92 www.barberafilms.com
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
Alex Iniesta Comunicación Audiovisual Barcelona 93 534 20 54, 619 743 411 www.alexiniesta.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Screen Veintiuno Barcelona 93 238 42 52 www.screen21.es
Geoinformaticos, S.L.P. Barcelona 93 452 50 75 www.geoinformaticos.com
Weplay Studio, S.L. 676 003 053 weplay-studio.com/

Pàgines