Directori d'empreses

Categories

Títol Població Telèfon Correu electrònic Website
Aclam Rental Barcelona 93 487 20 46 www.aclamrental.cat
Dante Sorgentini Barcelona 612 287 821 dantesorgentini.tk
Eikonos SA Cornellà de Llobregat 93 439 73 05 / 670 87 54 69 www.eikonos.com
Carlos Barruz Barcelona 695 022 899 www.carlosbarruz.com
La fàbrica de carbón Barcelona 93 432 56 45 www.lafabricadecarbon.com
Cadenza Studio Barcelona 93 167 93 71, 678 654 519 www.cadenzastudio.es
Interloqua Terrassa 937875912 www.interloqua.com
Submarine Media Barcelona 667 934 608 www.submarinemedia.es
Freeyourpost Barcelona 93 218 90 47 www.freeyourpost.com
Identitat Creativa Barcelona 93 213 57 85 www.identitatcreativa.com
Alex Iniesta Comunicación Audiovisual Barcelona 93 534 20 54, 619 743 411 www.alexiniesta.com
Sentir Estudis Barcelona 93 232 78 01, 616 767 962 www.sentirestudis.com
Wild Pony S.L Barcelona 629 83 67 40 wildpony.eu/
Byron Abadia Girona +34 609 80 27 87 www.byronabadia.com
Estudi 918 Girona +34 972 29 73 72 www.estudi918.com
startap.cat Santa Coloma de Queralt +34 669 52 78 64 +34 625 576507 www.startap.cat
CYO Studios Barcelona 93 238 75 77 www.cyostudios.com
Onda Estudios Barcelona 93 456 93 36, 635 106 860 www.ondaestudios.com
Nov25Studio Barcelona 93 311 67 22 www.nov25.net
Playfiction Video Barcelona 661 168 127 www.playfiction.com

Pàgines